## RECORD OF THE PROCEEDINGS

FY 2013 p.92

## Minutes of the November 5-7, 2012 Meeting of the Ohio State Board of Pharmacy

## Monday, November 5, 2012

## Tuesday, November 6, 2012

1:30 p.m.

Brian M. Joyce, R.Ph., *President*; Kevin J. Mitchell, R.Ph., *Vice-President* and Michael A. Moné, R.Ph., convened in Room South A, 31st Floor of the Vern Riffe Center for Government and the Arts. The following candidates for licensure by reciprocity introduced themselves to the Board, and then participated in a discussion of pharmacy laws and rules with Ms. Little, Licensing Administrator and the Board.

Brijesh Ramchandrabhai Bhagat	Michigan
Hannah Bursiek	Michigan
Luke Thomas Cecil	West Virginia
Randy D. Dauzat	Louisiana
Marinna Dural	Indiana
Marty Lee Eng	Maryland
Leanne Gardner Foley	Arkansas
James Neal Ford	West Virginia
Daniel Goetsch	Illinois
Annette Leone	Pennsylvania
Russell Brian Mantooth	Tennessee
Lloyd Michael Marcum	Kentucky
Stephen Anthony Novicki	West Virginia
Melissa Palausky	Missouri
Laura Jo Pfaffenberger	Indiana
Diane Richelle Powell	Georgia
Derek A. Sapone	Virginia
Ann Elizabeth Sears	Arizona
Michelle Stockwell	Michigan
Katie Anne Thackery	Indiana
Elizabeth A. Vandyke	Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Brian M. Joyce, R.Ph., President

Date:

1-7-13

Kyle W. Marker, M.B.A., R.Ph., Executive Director